Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Leighton Buzzard Hockey Club

View

Men's First XI - The team

Jack Gorton

Sweeper
W 6 L 2 D 6
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
2
All appearances (14)
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 14:00
h
Pre-season
D
Sat 30 Sep, 12:30
h
League
D
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 13:30
a
League
D
Sat 28 Oct, 12:30
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 11:45
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 12:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '4 , '12 )
Sat 10 Feb, 15:30
a
League
D
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Sun 8 Apr, 12:30
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors