Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Leighton Buzzard Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

March 2018

Sat 17 Mar, 11:45, League
Hard fought away point for Mens 2nd Team

Hard fought away point for Mens 2nd Team

2 months ago

By Tim Bellamy

Walking wounded secure another point in icy conditions

February 2018

Sat 17 Feb, 13:00, League
Mens 2s win away at Phoenix & Ranelagh

Mens 2s win away at Phoenix & Ranelagh

3 months ago

By Tim Bellamy

Bellamy and Nash ensure three points come back to Buzzard

January 2018

Sat 13 Jan, 12:30, League
Mens 2s win local derby 5-1 against Aylesbury

Mens 2s win local derby 5-1 against Aylesbury

4 months ago

By Tim Bellamy

2nd Team burn off the after effects of Christmas

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 15:00, League
Unbeaten run continues for Mens 2s

Unbeaten run continues for Mens 2s

5 months ago

By Tim Bellamy

Oxford, Leighton Buzzard and a fence battle out a draw

Sat 11 Nov, 16:30, League
Mens 2nd Team win away at Sonning

Mens 2nd Team win away at Sonning

6 months ago

By Tim Bellamy

Buzzard pick up three valuable points on the road

Sat 4 Nov, 14:00, League
Mens 2s concede late to drop two points

Mens 2s concede late to drop two points

6 months ago

By Tim Bellamy

Good performance that deserved more!

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 13:15, League
Mens 2nd Team unlucky to drop points away at Wallingford

Mens 2nd Team unlucky to drop points away at Wallingford

6 months ago

By Tim Bellamy

Kane and Mens 2s slip to defeat

Sat 21 Oct, 12:30, League
Three points secured in a smash and grab performance by Mens 2nd Team

Three points secured in a smash and grab performance by Mens 2nd Team

7 months ago

By Tim Bellamy

Mens 2nd Team dig in to secure three vital points

Sat 14 Oct, 12:00, Friendly
Disappointing outcome for Mens 2nd Team

Disappointing outcome for Mens 2nd Team

7 months ago

By Tim Bellamy

Agony of a last minute equaliser results in Buzzard dropping two vital points

Sat 7 Oct, 12:30, League
Frustrating afternoon for Buzzard Mens 2nd Team

Frustrating afternoon for Buzzard Mens 2nd Team

7 months ago

By Tim Bellamy

Three points dropped

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
2s up and running...following win in local derby

2s up and running...following win in local derby

7 months ago

By Tim Bellamy

Three points from first game of season

Results
Sun 22 Apr
a
Ladies Third XI Hertford 3
League 4 – 0
L
Sun 15 Apr
h
Men's Third XI Marlow 5
League 3 – 3
D
Sat 14 Apr
h
Ladies Second XI Broxbourne 2
League 4 – 3
W
h
Men's Third XI Banbury [4] Piranhas
League 1 – 2
L
h
Men's Fledglings Witney 3
League 2 – 5
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors