Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Leighton Buzzard Hockey Club

View

Men's Second XI - The team

Liam Wavish

Defender
W 7 L 7 D 3
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (19)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
Pre-season
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:30
h
Pre-season
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 12:30
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 12:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 28 Oct, 13:15
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 11 Nov, 16:30
a
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 12:30
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 13:30
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 12:30
h
League
P
Sat 17 Feb, 13:00
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 3 Mar, 16:30
a
League
P
Sat 17 Mar, 11:45
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors