Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Leighton Buzzard Hockey Club

View

Men's Second XI - The team

Matthew Nash

Inner
W 8 L 10 D 3
Appearances:
23
Goals scored:
15
All appearances (23)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:30
h
Pre-season
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 12:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sat 21 Oct, 12:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '48 )
Sat 28 Oct, 13:15
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 11 Nov, 16:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sat 18 Nov, 12:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 , '34 , '50 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '19 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 9 Dec, 12:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '53 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 12:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '27 )
Sat 20 Jan, 13:30
a
League
L
  • Green Card ( '61 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 12:30
h
League
P
Sat 17 Feb, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '67 )
Sat 24 Feb, 12:30
h
League
P
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '27 )
Sat 17 Mar, 11:45
a
League
D
Sat 24 Mar, 12:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '15 , '24 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sun 25 Mar, 13:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '8 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 14:30
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '27 )
Sun 8 Apr, 15:30
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors