Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Leighton Buzzard Hockey Club

View

Men's Second XI - The team

Tim Bellamy

Midfield
W 7 L 7 D 2
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
4
Also plays for: Men's First XI
Previous clubs: Old de Ferrians Hockey Club
University of Hull Hockey Club
Chippenham Hockey Club
Bath Bucs (Team Bath) Hockey Club
All appearances (17)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:30
h
Pre-season
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 12:30
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 13:15
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 11 Nov, 16:30
a
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 12:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '66 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 12:30
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 12:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '33 , '56 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 20 Jan, 13:30
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 10 Feb, 12:30
h
League
P
Sat 17 Feb, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors