Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Leighton Buzzard Hockey Club

View

Men's Third XI - The team

Chris Bourne

W 4 L 9 D 2
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for: Men's Fledglings , Under 14's , Men's Second XI
All appearances (15)
September 2017
Sat 30 Sep, 15:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 16:15
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 15:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '51 )
Sat 25 Nov, 16:30
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '55 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:30
h
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 15:30
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 17 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 11:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 15:30
a
League
D
Sat 24 Mar, 15:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '25 )
Sun 25 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 12:30
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors