Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Leighton Buzzard Hockey Club

View

Men's Third XI - The team

Kane Sanders

Midfield
W 3 L 9 D 2
Appearances:
14
Also plays for: Men's Second XI , Men's Fledglings
All appearances (14)
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 15:30
h
Pre-season
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 16:15
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 12:30
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 11:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:30
h
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 15:30
h
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 11:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 15:30
a
League
D
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 12:30
a
League
D
Sat 14 Apr, 12:30
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors