Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Leighton Buzzard Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

February 2018

Sat 3 Feb, 14:00, League
7-1

7-1

2 weeks ago

By Hollie Taylor

no subs

Sat 10 Feb, 12:00, League
4-0

4-0

1 week ago

By Hollie Taylor

it wasn't pretty got the goals

January 2018

Sat 20 Jan, 12:00, League
Let's get physical!

Let's get physical!

4 weeks ago

By Clare Fitzboydon

Ladies 1's draw....again

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec, 12:30, League
L1’s vs Bishop Stortford

L1’s vs Bishop Stortford

2 months ago

By Hollie Taylor

End to end, goals after goals

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 14:00, League
A frosty defeat for the Ladies 1st XI

A frosty defeat for the Ladies 1st XI

2 months ago

By Clare Fitzboydon

Is it on? Is it off?

Sat 11 Nov, 13:00, League
L1’s vs Welwyn

L1’s vs Welwyn

3 months ago

By Hollie Taylor

Top table clash

Sat 4 Nov, 12:30, League
L1s vs Tring

L1s vs Tring

3 months ago

By Hollie Taylor

Double flicks

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 16:30, League
Ladies 1’s vs West Herts 3’s

Ladies 1’s vs West Herts 3’s

3 months ago

By Hollie Taylor

Clean sheet

Sat 21 Oct, 12:00, League
L1’s vs Luton

L1’s vs Luton

4 months ago

By Hollie Taylor

Local derby

Sat 14 Oct, 12:30, League
big win

big win

4 months ago

By Hollie Taylor

another 3 points

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 14:00, League
Bedford Battle

Bedford Battle

4 months ago

By Clare Fitzboydon

A hard match for the L1's - 2-2

Sat 23 Sep, 12:30, League
Ladies 1's 6 - Pottersbar 1

Ladies 1's 6 - Pottersbar 1

4 months ago

By Hollie Taylor

First league win for ladies 1's

Sat 16 Sep, 12:30, Pre-season
Good start

Good start

5 months ago

By Clare Fitzboydon

Friendly sets the tone

Fixtures
Sat 24 Feb
a
Men's Fledglings Amersham & Chalfont 5
League TBC
a
Men's First XI Oxford 4
League 12:00
h
Men's Second XI Sonning 4
League 12:30
h
Men's Third XI Marlow 5
League 14:00
Sun 25 Feb
h
Men's First XI Oxford Hawks 5
League 13:00
h
Men's Third XI Bicester 3
League 14:30
Sat 3 Mar
a
Men's Second XI Ramgarhia 2
League TBC
a
Men's Third XI Eastcote 5
League TBC
a
Ladies Second XI Saffron Walden 3
League 10:30
h
Men's Fledglings Witney 3
League 11:00
a
Ladies Third XI Chiltern 2
League 12:00
h
Ladies First XI Welwyn 1
League 12:30
h
Men's First XI Wallingford 2
League 14:00
h
Ladies Fledglings Chiltern 3
League 15:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors