Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Leighton Buzzard Hockey Club

View

Ladies First XI - The team

Clare Jackson

Midfield
W 7 L 2 D 3
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Ladies Second XI
All appearances (12)
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, TBC
a
Friendly
W
Sat 3 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 12:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 11:30
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:30
a
League
D
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '18 )
March 2018
Sat 3 Mar, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 13:30
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors