Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Leighton Buzzard Hockey Club

View

Ladies First XI - The team

Gemma Jones

Midfield
W 13 L 1 D 4
Appearances:
18
All appearances (18)
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 12:30
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 23 Sep, 12:30
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, TBC
a
Friendly
W
Sat 10 Feb, 12:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 12:15
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 12:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 21 Oct, 12:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 16:30
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 13:00
a
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 11:30
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:30
a
League
D
Sat 20 Jan, 12:00
a
League
D
March 2018
Sat 3 Mar, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 10 Mar, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 13:30
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors