Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Leighton Buzzard Hockey Club

View

Ladies First XI - The team

Kathy Connolly

Midfield
W 12 L 1 D 5
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
4
Also plays for: Ladies Second XI
Previous clubs: Annadale Hockey Club
All appearances (18)
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 12:30
h
Pre-season
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 12:15
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 12:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 16:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 12:30
h
League
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 11 Nov, 13:00
a
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 11:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '24 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 12:30
h
League
D
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:30
a
League
D
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 20 Jan, 12:00
a
League
D
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
Sat 10 Feb, 12:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, TBC
a
Friendly
W
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors