Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Leighton Buzzard Hockey Club

View

Ladies First XI - The team

Katie Jackson

Forward
W 9 L 1 D 5
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
11
Also plays for: Ladies Second XI
All appearances (15)
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 12:30
h
Pre-season
W
  • Goal ( '15 , '20 )
Sat 23 Sep, 12:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sat 30 Sep, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '30 )
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, TBC
a
Friendly
W
Sat 3 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 12:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 16:30
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 12:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '24 )
Sat 11 Nov, 13:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '30 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:30
a
League
D
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '52 )
Sat 20 Jan, 12:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '25 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 12:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '49 , '55 , '63 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors