Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Leighton Buzzard Hockey Club app

View

Ladies Second XI - The team

Llinos Coleman

W 5 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (12)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 14:00
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 22 Sep, 10:30
a
League
D
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 12:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '70 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 11:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 12 Jan, 11:30
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors