Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Leighton Buzzard Hockey Club

View

Ladies Second XI - The team

Sarah Ayres

Inner
W 1 L 6 D 3
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Ladies Third XI
All appearances (10)
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 11:00
h
Pre-season
D
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 12:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '30 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 11:00
h
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 11:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 11:00
h
League
D
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 11:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 11:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 13:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors